خدماتنا

توريد الحجر الطبيعي

عند بناء منزل أو فندق حلم أو مركز تسوق أو ساحة ، فأنت ترغب في استخدام أفضل الأفضل. خبرتنا الكبيرة في الحجر الطبيعي جعلتنا الخيار الأفضل للناس في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نفخر بالحصول على الخبرة في خدمة جميع أنواع الصخور دون التاكيد على الجودة والكفاءة.

تطبيق الحجر الطبيعي

نحن نعلم أنك وضعت قلبك وروحك في بناء مبنى. سواء كان ذلك من أجل إقامة أو إقامة تجارية ، فإن إنشاء هيكل يتطلب الكثير من التخطيط والعمل الجاد. يعتقد العديد من الناس أنه بما أنه حجر ، فإنه لن يتطلب أي اتصال أو تلميع.

تصميم

تركز الهدير على تقديم خدمة متفوقة للتصميم. يمكن للمساحات الداخلية العامة للمساحة أن تهيئ جوًا أو مزاجًا أو تعطي انطباعًا عن شخصيتهم حول نمط حياتهم. في جميع مراحل العملية ، نحافظ على فحص الجودة بشكل دقيق ومفصل ودقيق في المواقع.

القيم الأساسية

  • الخدمات
  • ثقة
  • صلة
  • النزاهة

أهدافنا لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات الحجر عالية الجودة التي تناسب العملاء من خلال توظيف أحدث تقنيات الإنتاج. فنحن مهندس معماري سريع الاستجابة وسريع التكلفة ومبدع لمصلحة عملائنا وحاجتنا. فلسفتنا هي كل شيء عن نقل الخيال إلى حقيقة من خلال العناصر الحجرية الفنية. فريقك يجمع بين التفوق التقني والفهم المتفوق لاحتياجات العميل.

من خلال العلاقات مع أفضل المحاجر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، Al Hadeer Plaster & amp؛ اكتسب البلاط القدرة على مصدر المواد المتميزة. الهدير جص وإكسسوارات وجدت شركة Tiles موقعاً متميزاً في سوق الشرق الأوسط التنافسي من خلال إثبات مراراً وتكراراً لعملائها المخلصين أن منتجها كان ولا يزال متفوقاً بسبب المصادر الصحيحة والتسعير.

هدفنا هو تقديم أعلى جودة من الصخور الجرانيتية والرخامية والحجر الرملي والحصى والأحجار الجيرية والفريدة من الجرانيت والحصى والحصى وغيرها من المنتجات الحجرية إلى صناعات البناء لاستخدامها في عمليات التشطيب الزخرفية. مع الوصول إلى نظام من المنظمات ، المتخصصين ، والحرفيين ، وأحدث الأجهزة التي تعمل على نطاق واسع وعلى نطاق واسع وأنشطة قليلة ، ومع وصلات إلى المحاجر الأكثر صلابة على هذا الكوكب ، يمكننا نقل أي عنصر إلى تفاصيله مع أكبر قدر من التحكم في القيمة.

مشاريع

مشروع 1

المشروع رقم 2

المشروع رقم 3

المشروع رقم 4

المشروع رقم 5

المشروع رقم 6

المشروع رقم 7

المشروع رقم 8

يقول العميل

Our Services

Supply Natural Stone, Marble, Granite

We know you put your heart and soul into constructing a Villa, building. Whether for the sake of residence or commercial, creating a structure takes a lot of planning and hard work. Many people believe that since it is a Marble, Stone, it will not require any touch-ups or polishing.

Apply Natural Stone, Marble, Granite

When building a dream home or hotel, shopping mall, or arena, you want to use the best of the best. We are experts at everything related to Natural Stone, Marble, Granite. We Use all updated fixing methods Including Mechanical, Dry fix, Tower Cladding special system.

3D Designing

Al Hadeer focuses on providing the superior service of 3D Designing. The overall Exterior Interiors of a space can set an atmosphere, a mood, or give people an impression of their persona about their lifestyle. Throughout the process we keep a sharp, detailed, and precise quality check at sites.

Core Values

  • Service
  • Trust
  • Relationship
  • Integrity

Our aims to provide customers with high quality stone products  that suit customers need by employing the latest production technologies.we are the  architect of responsive,fast cost effective and creative to our client benefit and need.Our philosophy is all about transferring imagination onto reality through artistic stone items.our team combine the technical excellence with superior understanding of client need.

Through relationships with the best quarries around the globe, Al Hadeer Plaster & Tiles has acquired the ability to source premium materials. Al Hadeer Plaster & Tiles found its niche in the competitive Middle East market by proving time and again to its faithful clients that its product was and continues to be superior because of the right sourcing and pricing.

Our objective is to serve the highest quality of natural and unique Granites, Marbles, Sandstone, Slates, Lime stones, Granite Cobbles, Pebbles and other stone products to the construction industry for use in decorative finishing operations.With access to a system of organizations, specialists, craftsmans and cutting edge hardware working far and wide on fashion and little activities, and with connections to probably the most solid quarries on the planet, we can convey essentially any item to its particulars with the largest amount of value control.

Projects

Project # 1

Project # 2

Project # 3

Project # 4

Project # 5

Project # 6

Project # 7

Project # 8

Customer Says